Biostatistics and Epidemiology International Journal (BEIJ)

Open Access Journal

Frequency: Bi-Monthly

ISSN 2630-8525

Dr. Brian P. Mangum

 Fiji National University
   Fiji
   epidemiology.doc@gmail.com
   6913202480

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Brian P. Mangum

Dr Brian P. Mangum holds an MD, PhD in Public Health Epidemiology, an MSc in Medical Anthropology, and a BA in Liberal Arts.  He has a keen interest in all aspects of general practice/family medicine as related to both clinical practice an Read more...

Editorial Board

Editors

Dr. Ashish Joshi

 City University of New York

   USA

   ASHISH.joshi@sph.cuny.edu

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Abbas Smiley

 Indiana University

   USA

   abbaset4@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Gajanan Bhat

 Spectrum Pharmaceuticals

   USA

   gajbhat@gmail.com

   9784951351

Read more

Dr. Fabio Zicker

 Fiocruz Foundation

   Brazil

   fabio.zicker@gmail.com

   2138829234

Read more

Assoc. Professor Jingjing Wu

 University of Calgary

   Canada

   jinwu@ucalgary.ca

   403 2206303

Read more

Professor Ilker Ercan

 Uludag University Medical Faculty

   Turkey

   iercan@msn.com

   +90 224 2953888

Read more

Assistant Professor Tamara L. Mangum

 Fiji National University

   Fiji

   tamara.mangum@fnu.ac.fj

   6798347527

Read more

Dr. Adekunle Sanyaolu

 AMOOF Consulting Enterprise

   Canada

   sanyakunle@hotmail.com

   (403) 285-7540

Read more

Dr. Farhad Ali Khan

 Lundbeck A/S

   Sweden

   farhad.khan2007@gmail.com

   +46760083527

Read more

Dr. Khaled Khatab

 Sheffield Hallam University

   United Kingdom

   k.k.nlp313@googlemail.com

   0114225 6503

Read more

Dr. Asghar Nazeer

 Johns Hopkins Aramco Health Care

   Saudi Arabia

   asgharnazeer123@gmail.com

   +966138778563

Read more

Assoc. Professor Ejaz Khan

 Health Services Academy

   Pakistan

   aijazahmadkhan@gmail.com

   +923335130838

Read more

Dr. Abdul Salam

 Hamad Medical Corporation

   Qatar

   abdul.or.salam@gmail.com

   +12157800846

Read more

Dr. Balkishan Sharma

 SAIMS Medical College & P.G. Institute, Indore

   India

   bksnew@gmail.com

   +91 9926049820

Read more

Assoc. Professor Abdellah Chalh

 University of Tunis El Manar

   Tunisia

   a.chalh@fst.rnu.tn

   0021699091721

Read more

Associate Editors

Dr. Demetris Lamnisos

 European University Cyprus

   Cyprus

   D.Lamnisos@euc.ac.cy

   +3572255967

Read more

Dr. Shih Ting Chiu

 Providence St. Joseph Health

   USA

   ShihTing.Chiu@providence.org

   5032167143

Read more

Asst. Professor Ramu Sudhagoni

 University of South Dakota

   USA

   ramugoud.sudhagoni@usd.edu

   605-658-6379

Read more

Dr. Jiawen Zhu

 Roche/Genentech

   USA

   jiawen.zhu@roche.com

   6464682004

Read more

Dr. Shrabanti Chowdhury

 Icahn School of Mount Sinai

   USA

   shrabanti.chowdhury@mssm.edu

   6464044408

Read more

Dr. Yisong Huang

 Augusta University

   USA

   yishuang@augusta.edu

   7067214053

Read more

Dr. Eliana Ibrahimi

 University of Tirana

   Albania

   eliana.ibrahimi@fshn.edu.al

   355673145010

Read more

Dr. Elena Landoni

 Fondaizione IRCCS Istituto Nazionale dei Tumori

   Italy

   elena.landoni@istitutotumori.mi.it

   +39-02-2390 2830

Read more

Dr. Rosa Janet Rodriguez-Benitez

 University of Puerto Rico

   Puerto Rico

   rosa.rodriguez12@upr.edu

   787 764 0000

Read more

Dr. Souha Fares

 American University of Beirut

   Lebanon

   sf31@aub.edu.lb

   9611350000

Read more

Dr. Manojkumar S. Kulkarni

 Goa Medical College

   India

   mskulkarni45@rediffmail.com

   94 2089 7364

Read more

Assoc. Professor Pramod K. Gupta

 Post-Graduate Institute of Medical Education & Research (PGIMER)

   India

   gupta.pramodkumar@pgimer.edu.in

   91-172-275-6851

Read more

Dr. Shahab Rezaeian

 Kermanshah University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   shahab.rezayan@gmail.com

   +98-9189814634

Read more

Dr. Ali Kabir

 Iran University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   aikabir@yhoo.com

   0098 912 388 5570

Read more

Dr. Mohan Bairwa

 IIHMR University

   India

   drmohanbairwa@gmail.com

   91 9718835447

Read more

Dr. Manoj Kumar Yadav

 IQVIA

   India

   manoj.bios@gmail.com

   91-8237835306

Read more

Copyright 2018 Ology Press All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Above IE 7.0 version | Opera | Privacy Policy