Journal of Dental Science, Oral and Maxillofacial Research (JDSOMR)

Open Access Journal

Frequency: Bi-Monthly

ISSN 2630-9610

Ali Cekici

 Istanbul University
   Turkey
   cekici@istanbul.edu.tr
   N/A

Editor-in-Chief: Ali Cekici

Assoc. Prof. Ali Cekici was born in Istanbul in 1977. He graduated from Istanbul University Faculty of Dentistry in 2000. He received his PhD degree from Istanbul University Faculty of Dentistry, Department of Periodontology in 2007. He continu Read more...

Editorial Board

Editors

Dr. Jef van der Zel

 Academic Centre for Dentistry Amsterdam (ACTA)

   Netherlands

   jmvanderzel@planet.nl

   +31620687031

Read more

Professor Ahmed Mohamed Medra

 Alexandria University

   Egypt

   ahmed_medra16@yahoo.com

   002-0127392027

Read more

Dr. Hasan N. Alkumru

 University of Western Ontario

   Canada

   halkumru@uwo.ca

   +1 647 991 55 89

Read more

Dr. Stefanos G. Kourtis

 University of Athens, Greece

   Greece

   stefkour@dent.uoa.gr

   6972838900

Read more

Dr. Khaled Hazem Attia

 Cairo University

   Egypt

   khaledhattia@dentistry.cu.edu.eg

   OO201006694947

Read more

Professor Borislav Ivanov

 Medical University

   Bulgaria

   borislav.ivanov@mail.bg

   359889698416

Read more

Essam Farouk Soussa

 Mansoura university

   Egypt

   esoussa24@hotmail.com

   0301207751183

Read more

Dr. Kirsten Roling

 University of California at San Francisco

   USA

   kirstenroling@gmail.com

   480-603-5465

Read more

Professor Wael M. Al-Omari

 Jordan University of Science and Technology

   Jordan

   womari@just.edu.jo

   00962795521461

Read more

Dr. Jinous Tahmassebi

 University of Leeds

   United Kingdom

   j.tahmassebi@leeds.ac.uk

   01133433955

Read more

Dr. Jehad Al Sukhun

 Medcare Hospitals & Medical Centres

   United Arab Emirates

   jalsukhun@hotmail.com

   +971528894140

Read more

Dr. Mohammad Samer Shahrour

 Ibn- Alnafis Hospital

   Syria

   N/A

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Alan Y. Martinez

 The MetroHealth System

   USA

   aymartinez@gmail.com

   585-820-2120

Read more

Dr. Islam Kassem

  Byblos medical center

   United Kingdom

   Ikassem@dr.com

   +20 3 481 0481

Read more

Professor Dr. Melinda Madléna

 University of Szeged

   Hungary

   madlena.melinda@dent.semmelweis-univ.hu

   +36-30-9855-300

Read more

Ibrahim H Abu Tahun

 University of Jordan

   Jordan

   ihtahun@yahoo.com

   962795607189

Read more

Assoc. Professor Mohammad Rayyan

 Beirut Arab University

   Lebanon

   drrayyan@gmail.com

   96170665433

Read more

Meltem Koray

 Istanbul University

   Turkey

   mkoray@istanbul.edu.tr

   N/A

Read more

Izzet Yavuz

 University of Dicle

   Turkey

   izzetyavuz@hotmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Lydia G Katrova

 University of Sofia

   Bulgaria

   lydiakatrova@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Associate Prof. Dr. Nejdet Adanir

 King Faisal Universit

   Saudi Arabia

   necdethan@gmail.com

   +966543493956

Read more

Celso Augusto Lemos Jr

 Universidade de Sao Paulo

   Brazil

   calemosj@usp.br

   +551130917883

Read more

Luis Claudio Aranha

 Institute of Energy and Nuclear Research

   Brazil

   drluis@draranha.com.br

   55 19 988220911

Read more

Onisei Doina

 Vasile Goldis Western University of Arad

   Romania

   doina_onisei@yahoo.com

   +40 722942607

Read more

Mahmoud Alsuleiman

 University Of Aleppo

   Syria

   alsuleimanm@gmail.com

   00966596321335

Read more

Orlov Andrey

 Russian-German training center

   Russia

   orlovprofessor@gmail.com

   89035080075

Read more

Figen Seymen

 Istanbul University

   Turkey

   fseymen@istanbul.edu.tr

   5322462204

Read more

Luca Landi

 Studio di Odontoiatria Ricostruttiva

   Italy

   lulandi@fastwebnet.it

   00393476637255

Read more

Eduardo Sanches Gonçales

 São Paulo University

   Brazil

   eduardogoncales@usp.br

   +551432358258

Read more

Rodrigo Franca

 Universidade Brasil

   Brazil

   rodrigofranca@usp.br

   51 16 991359463

Read more

Ljiljana Milic Jankovic

 Dental Clinic ASTRA DENT

   Serbia

   jankovicljiljana@yahoo.com

   0644271570

Read more

Valfrido Pereira-Filho

 Araraquara Dental School

   Brazil

   dinho@foar.unesp.br

   +551633016386

Read more

Associate Editors

Yasser Khaled

 Marquette university

   USA

   yasser.khaled@marquette.edu

   9803651720

Read more

Vinicius Silva

 Post Graduate School-Joinville

   Brazil

   viniciuslaranjeira@yahoo.com.br

   55 47 999847467

Read more

Luis Pagotto

 Hospital Alemao Oswaldo Cruz

   Brazil

   luispagotto@gmail.com

   5511986555583

Read more

Dr. Muhammad Mumtaz

 Ministry of Health Saudi Arabia, King Salman Hospital

   Saudi Arabia

   mumtazmaxfac@gmail.com

   00966549460477

Read more

Dr. Sherif Bayoumi

 Pennine Acute Hospitals NHS Trust

   United Kingdom

   sherif.bayoumi@nhs.net

   N/A

Read more

Wen Zhou

 Columbia University

   USA

   wz2313@columbia.edu

   3058781191

Read more

Lecturer Diyar Bakr

 Hawler Medical University

   Iraq

   diyar.bakr@den.hmu.edu.iq

   9647504720452

Read more

Leticia Mestieri

 IEAPOM

   Brazil

   leticiabmestieri@gmail.com

   51981361708

Read more

Ana Pejcic

 Universitz of Nis

   Serbia

   dranapejcic@hotmail.com

   +381642572178

Read more

Dr. Ammar Rushdi Khalil

 Banan Medical Complex

   Saudi Arabia

   dr.ammarrushdi@gmail.com

   00966 566559198

Read more

Jimoh Agbaje

 KU Leuven

   Belgium

   joagbaje@gmail.com

   +32485203822

Read more

Assoc. Professor Michaela Varneva

 Medical University

   Bulgaria

   varneva@mail.bg

   359888284677

Read more

Assoc. Professor Aras Rauf

 University of Sulaimani

   Iraq

   aras.rauf@univsul.edu.iq

   9647702419930

Read more

Dr. Farhat Kazmi

 Princess Noura University

   Saudi Arabia

   drfarhatkazmi@gmail.com

   00966500965365

Read more

Ilson Sepúlveda

 Finis Terrae University

   Chile

   isepulvedaa@uft.edu

   +56-41-2137524

Read more

Fabio Santos Bottacin

 University of Sao Paulo

   Brazil

   fabio.santos.b@hotmail.com

   (55 16) 996140757

Read more

Copyright 2018 Ology Press All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Above IE 7.0 version | Opera | Privacy Policy