Journal of Nutrition, Food Research and Technology (JNFRT)

Open Access Journal

Frequency: Bi-Monthly

ISSN 2630-8096

Dr. Rob te Biesebeke

 InnovationWorks
   Switzerland
   tebiesebeke@yahoo.com
   +41 788846866

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Rob te Biesebeke

Dr. Rob te Biesebeke has a PhD from the Wageningen University (NL), a MSc in Applied Biology from the Utrecht University (NL) and a Laboratory Engineer degree from Saxion polytechnics (NL) in Biochemistry and Microbial Biotechnology. He is a Te.... Read more

Editorial Board

Editors

Assoc. Professor Venkatesh Meda

 University of Saskatchewan

   Canada

   venkatesh.meda@usask.ca

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Pablo Coronel

 North Carolina State University

   USA

   pablo.coronel@ncsu.edu

   +19193347067

Read more

Dr. Farouk M. F. El-Sabban

 Kuwait University

   Kuwait

   farouk.elsabban@gmail.com

   (804)-539-1137

Read more

Dr. Yousef Husein Ali Tawalbeh

 Abu Dhabi Food Control Authority (ADFCA)

   United Arab Emirates

   yousef.tawalbeh@adfca.ae

   00971558447592

Read more

Dr. Shahidul Islam

 Future Nutrition Ltd

   Ireland

   shahid@futurenutrition.ie

   +353-871509183

Read more

Asst. Professor Charalampos Proestos

 National and Kapodistrian University of Athens

   Greece

   harpro@chem.uoa.gr

   0030 2107274160

Read more

Professor Yahya Kemal Avsar

 Mustafa Kemal University

   Turkey

   ykavsar@gmail.com

   0326 245 58 45 ext. 1059

Read more

Dr. Baher Effat

 National Research Centre

   Egypt

   e.baher@hotmail.com

   2001005548081

Read more

Dr. Sabri Saghir

 Hebron University

   Palestine

   sabrisaghir@hebron.edu

   00970599252902

Read more

Associate Editors

Asst. Professor Francis Mann

 University of Wisconsin-Parkside

   USA

   mannf@uwp.edu

   262-595-3459

Read more

Dr. Huisuo Huang

 University of Missouri/ROHA USA LLC

   USA

   huanghuisuo@hotmail.com

   314-828-4452

Read more

Dr. Naveen Pessani

 Corbion

   USA

   naveen.pessani@gmail.com

   508-414-0894

Read more

Dr. Gabriela Swamy

 South Dakota State University

   USA

   gabrielafoodtech@gmail.com

   4087593123

Read more

Dr. Jianing Li

 Emory University

   USA

   jianing.li@emory.edu

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Guerrino Macori

 Teagasc - Food Research Centre

   Ireland

   guerrino.macori@gmail.com

   +35318059531

Read more

Dr. Sobhy El Sohaimy

 City of Scientific Research and Technological Applications

   Egypt

   selsohaimy@srtacity.sci.eg

   +2035923659

Read more

Dr. Adebola Sokabi

 University of Maryland Eastern Shore

   USA

   droluwakemi@gmail.com

   4437350666

Read more

Dr. Anneline Padayachee

 University of Melbourne

   Australia

   hello@drannelinepadayachee.com

   +61 02 8346 8465

Read more

Dr. Julio Lopez

 Archer Daniels Midland

   USA

   julio.lopez@adm.com

   2174513014

Read more

Dr. Sara Koohikamali

 Texas A&M University

   USA

   dr.sarakoohi@gmail.com

   5125143028

Read more

Dr. Sodeif Azadmard-Damirchi

 University of Tabriz

   Iran

   sodeifazadmard@yahoo.com

   +984133392032

Read more

Dr. Mohammad Anvari

 University of Idaho

   USA

   anvari.mohamad@gmail.com

   +12082439319

Read more

Dr. Meng Li

 Hampton Creek

   USA

   mli286@mail.ccsf.edu

   2403815997

Read more

Dr. Fabio Valoppi

 University of Helsinki

   Finland

   fabio.valoppi@helsinki.fi

   358294158223

Read more

Associate Professor Jasna Novak

 University of Zagreb, Faculty of Food Technology and Biotechnology

   Croatia

   jbeganov@pbf.hr

   00385915369110

Read more

Dr. Karen Hunt

 Teagasc

   Ireland

   triona.hunt@teagasc.ie

   025 42242

Read more

Professor Philipp Weller

 Hochschule Mannheim

   Germany

   p.weller@hs-mannheim.de

   49-621 2926484

Read more

Dr. Dinesh Thapa

 Teagasc Research Centre

   Ireland

   dinesh.thapa@teagasc.ie

   +353(0)25 42206

Read more

Dr. Farnaz Faridnia

 University of Otago

   New Zealand

   farnaz_1016@yahoo.com

   64211021651

Read more

Asst. Professor Renda Kankanamge Chaturika Jeewanthi

 Konkuk University

   South Korea

   chatu03@gmail.com

   +82-10-8306-8808

Read more

Assoc. Professor Junfu Ji

 China Agricultural University

   China

   junfu.ji@yahoo.com

   +86-13813761186

Read more

Dr. Hinawi Hassanin

 Jiangnan University

   China

   hinawiabdo@yahoo.com

   0086-18800591831

Read more

Dr. Angeliki Birmpa

 University of Patras

   Greece

   a.birba@hotmail.com

   +41 765882921

Read more

Asst. Professor Akram Zribi

 University of Sfax

   Tunisia

   zribiakram@gmail.com

   00 216 54 714 103

Read more

Asst. Professor Hocine Remini

 University of Bouira

   Algeria

   hocine.remini@univ-bejaia.dz

   +213662873560

Read more

Asst. Professor Andrés Giraldo Toro

 Universidad Jorge Tadeo Lozano

   Colombia

   andresgtoro@hotmail.com

   + 57 314 4506857

Read more

Asst. Professor Bhagwan Sakhale

 Doctor Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University

   India

   bksakhale@rediffmail.com

   +919422701632

Read more

Dr. Navneet Deora

 Nestle R&D

   India

   navneetsinghdeora@gmail.com

   7042307007

Read more

Asst. Professor Mahesh Shivananjappa

 Yuvarajas College

   India

   Mayavishiva@gmail.com

   +91 9113851262

Read more

Dr. Kathiravan Tamilselvan

 Indian Institute of Food Processing Technology

   India

   kathirtamil56@gmail.com

   7598422905

Read more

Asst. Professor Ali Rafe

 Research Institute of Food Science and Technology

   Iran

   a.rafe@rifst.ac.ir

   +98 513 5425365

Read more

Dr. Mohammad Zarei

 Islamic Azad University

   Iran

   mohammad_zarei@upm.edu.my

   0060147015600

Read more

Asst. Professor Moawiya Haddad

 Al-Balqa Applied University

   Jordan

   haddad@bau.edu.jo

   00962553491111, Ext: 3619

Read more

Professor Asif Ahmad

 PMAS-Arid Agriculture University

   Pakistan

   asifahmad@uaar.edu.pk

   +92-51-9062672

Read more

Asst. Professor Muhammad Amar Khan

 The Islamia University of Bahawalpur

   Pakistan

   ammar@iub.edu.pk

   92- 62-9255531

Read more

Assoc. Professor Chanukya B.S.

 Bahir Dar University

   Ethiopia

   bschanukya@gmail.com

   +251-0984623929

Read more

Copyright 2018 Ology Press All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Above IE 7.0 version | Opera | Privacy Policy