Journal of Oil, Gas and Petrochemical Sciences (JOGPS)

Open Access Journal

Frequency: Bi-Monthly

ISSN 2630-8541

Assoc. Professor Sina Rezaei Gomari

 Teesside University
   United Kingdom
   s.rezaei-gomari@tees.ac.uk
   +44 7847012063

Editor-in-Chief: Assoc. Professor Sina Rezaei Gomari

Dr. Sina Rezaei Gomar holds a M.Sc. in Reservoir Engineering and a Ph.D. in Petroleum Engineering. He has over 12 years of professional experience in the different fields of reservoir development. He is currently an Associate Professor of Petro Read more...

Editorial Board

Editors

Dr. Abdukarem Amhamed

 Qatar Environment & Engineering Research Institute

   Qatar

   aamhamed@hbku.edu.qa

   +974 33594154

Read more

Lecturer Mohamed Amish

 Robert Gordon University

   United Kingdom

   m.amish-e@rgu.ac.uk

   +44 (0)1224 262329

Read more

Assoc. Professor Zoltan Turzo

 University of Miskolc

   Hungary

   turzoz@uni-miskolc.hu

   +36203517136

Read more

Sr. Lecturer Lateef Akanji

 University of Aberdeen

   United Kingdom

   l.akanji@abdn.ac.uk

   +44 (0)1224 272793

Read more

Dr. Yannis E. Dimakopoulos

 University of Patras

   Greece

   dimako@chemeng.upatras.gr

   +30 2610 96965

Read more

Adj. Professor Georges Kipouros

 University of Saskatchewan

   Canada

   georges@kipouros.ca

   9055823787

Read more

Professor Ioannis Yentekakis

 Technical University of Crete

   Greece

   yyentek@isc.tuc.gr

   302821037752

Read more

Professor Mohamed M. El Nady

 Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute

   Egypt

   mohamedelnady217@gmail.com

   1112310008

Read more

Associate Editors

Dr. Zaman ZiabakhshGanji

 Delft University of Technology

   Netherlands

   z.ziabakhshganji@tudelft.nl

   31152785973

Read more

Asst. Professor Mehdi Ostadhassan

 University of North Dakota

   USA

   mehdi.ostadhassan@engr.und.edu

   7017773754

Read more

Dr. Jebraeel Gholinezhad

 University of Portsmouth

   United Kingdom

   jebraeel.gholinezhad@port.ac.uk

   +44 (0)23 9284 2341

Read more

Asst. Professor Hossein Emadi

 Texas Tech University

   USA

   h.emadibaladehi@ttu.edu

   (806) 834-4536

Read more

Dr. Amir Jahanbakhsh

 Heroit-Watt University

   United Kingdom

   A.Jahanbakhsh@hw.ac.uk

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Mojtaba Seyyedi

 University of Calgary

   Canada

   seyyedmojtaba.seyyed@ucalgary.ca

   5875823303

Read more

Dr. Rafael E. Hincapie

 Clausthal University of Technology

   Germany

   hincapie.rafael@tu-clausthal.de

   +495323722672

Read more

Dr. Fatemeh Kamali

 University of New South Wales

   Australia

   f.kamali@unsw.edu.au

   N/A

Read more

Asst. Professor Luis Zerpa

 Colorado School of Mines

   USA

   lzerpa@mines.edu

   01 3033842627

Read more

Dr. Zhiwei (Martin) Ma

 University of Alberta

   Canada

   zma2@ualberta.ca

   (+1)5875895558

Read more

Dr. Mojtaba Talebian

 Delft University of Technology

   Netherlands

   mojtaba.talebian@outlook.com

   +31614261603

Read more

Dr. Behruz Shaker Shiran

 Uni Research/University of Bergen

   Norway

   behruz.shaker@uni.no

   004755583639

Read more

Asst. Professor Sayeed Rushd

 King Faisal University

   Saudi Arabia

   mrushd@ualberta.ca

   966507971395

Read more

Dr. Ashkan Jahanbani Ghahfarokhi

 Norwegian University of Science and Technology

   Norway

   ashkan.jahanbani@ntnu.no

   +47-73594951

Read more

Professor Riyi Lin

 China University of Petroleum

   China

   linry@upc.edu.cn

   +86 (532) 86981767

Read more

Dr. Ronaldo Gonçalves dos Santos

 FEI

   Brazil

   rgsantos@fei.edu.br

   1199367594

Read more

Assoc. Professor Yongfei Yang

 China University of Petroleum (East China)

   China

   yangyongfei@upc.edu.cn

   8618653216342

Read more

Dr. Xuefeng Zhang

 Peking University

   China

   zhangxf@pku.edu.cn

   +86 13716311648

Read more

Asst. Professor Naif Alqahtani

 King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology

   Saudi Arabia

   nqahtani@kacst.edu.sa

   +966114814681

Read more

Asst. Professor Mohammed Khamis

 King Saud University

   Saudi Arabia

   mokhamis@ksu.edu.sa

   +966114697373

Read more

Asst. Professor Ravi Sharma

 Indian Institute of Technology, Roorkee

   India

   ravisharmafes@iitr.ac.in

   +91-1332-284867

Read more

Dr. Rahman Ashena

 Petroleum University of Technology

   Iran

   ashena.rahman@gmail.com

   98 917 4444 373

Read more

Adj. Professor Abouzar Mirzaei Paiaman

 Petroleum University of Technology

   Iran

   mirzaei1986@gmail.com

   00986134125139

Read more

Asst. Professor Saeid Norouzi Apourvari

 Shahid Bahonar University of Kerman

   Iran

   snorouzi@uk.ac.ir

   98-34-32123083

Read more

Dr. Abimbola Adewole Durogbitan

 Nigerian Association of Petroleum Explorationists

   Nigeria

   adewoledurogbitan@yahoo.co.uk

   447545822428

Read more

Assoc Professor Mohamed Alrabib

 University of Zawia

   Libya

   mrabeib2006@yahoo.com

   00218911550132

Read more

Asst Professor Mojtaba Rahimi

 Azad University of Khomeinishahr

   Iran

   rahimi2726@gmail.com

   +989130357885

Read more

Copyright 2018 Ology Press All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Above IE 7.0 version | Opera | Privacy Policy