Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Research Open Access Journal (PPROAJ)

Open Access Journal

Editorial Board

Editors

Dr. Stephan Ogenstad

 Statogen Consulting and Georgia Southern University

   USA

   sogenstad@statogen-consulting.com

   N/A

Read more

Morteza Samini

 Tehran University of Medical Science

   Iran

   morteza.samini@gmail.com

   9125985633

Read more

Dr. Ambikanandan Misra

 The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda

   India

   a.n.r.misra-pharmacy@msubaroda.ac.in

   +912632434187

Read more

Dr. Syed Rizvi

 Nova Southeastern University

   USA

   srizvi@nova.edu

   1 954-262-8311

Read more

Dr. Gopal Natesan

 MAHSA University

   Malaysia

   ngl72@yahoo.com

   +60102486627

Read more

Associate Editors

Dr. Ramy Naguib Attia

 BioScrip, Inc

   USA

   ramy.attia@bioscrip.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Deniz Dogan

 University of Gazi & Güven Grup Occupational Health Safety Private Company

   Turkey

   denusdogan@hotmail.com

   +905308296009

Read more

Dr. Armita Azarpanah

 Long Island University

   USA

   azarpanah.armita@gmail.com

   3472260599

Read more

Dr. Hardik Mody

 University of Florida

   USA

   mody.hardik@cop.ufl.edu

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Giovanna Borini

 Professor at UNINOVE and Director at Gratec PDI

   Brazil

   borini.giovanna@gmail.com

   5511964864003

Read more

Dr. Hamid Reza Jamshidi

 Yazd University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   hrz.jamshidi@gmail.com

   989126014975

Read more

Xinyu Wang

 Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

   USA

   xinyuwa@pcom.edu

   1 6784077365

Read more

Dr. Aynur Gunenc

 Carleton University

   Canada

   aynur.gunenc@carleton.ca

   1-613-710-5730

Read more

Dr. Laura Espina

 Cardiff University

   United Kingdom

   cadenal@cardiff.ac.uk

   7391104791

Read more

Dr. Monzurul Roni

 Hampton University

   USA

   monzurul.roni@hamptonu.edu

   757-728-6404

Read more

Dr. Dariush Ilghari

 The University of Texas- College of Pharmacy

   USA

   d.ilghari@gmail.com

   512- 460-1404

Read more

Qian Ding

 Ferris State University

   USA

   qianding@ferris.edu

   231-591-2230

Read more

Dr. Reshmi Singh

 University of Wyoming

   USA

   rsingh5@uwyo.edu

   3077666172

Read more

Dr. Douglas Chaves

 Federal Rural University of Rio de Janeiro

   Brazil

   gnosy.ufrrj@gmail.com

   24998264106

Read more

Dr. Rania Elgamal

 Mansoura University

   Egypt

   r_m_elgamal@yahoo.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Awanish Mishra

 National Institute of Pharmaceutical Education & Research (NIPER-R)

   India

   awanish.mishra@niperraebareli.edu.in

   +91-9721554158

Read more

Dr. Hossam El-Sawy

 Egyptian Russian University

   Egypt

   Hossam-elsawy@eru.edu.eg

   +2-010-224-555-20

Read more

Dr. Habibullah Khalilullah

 Unaizah College of Pharmacy

   Saudi Arabia

   shabib79@gmail.com

   559067235

Read more

Dr. Khaled Abuzeid

 Ahram Canadian University

   Egypt

   khaled.abuzeid@acu.edu.eg

   100178832

Read more

Dr. Omid Gholami

 Sabzevar University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   omidghphd@gmail.com

   +985144018334

Read more

Dr. Ramin Ataee

 Mazandaran University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   raminataee1349@gmail.com

   +98 911 323 2804

Read more

Dr. Nasrin Movahhedin

 Urmia University of Medical scinces

   Iran

   movahhedinn@gmail.com

   3135735727

Read more

Dr. Aditya Murthy

 Syngene International Ltd.

   India

   adityamurthy1212@gmail.com

   +91-8809314761

Read more

Dr. Majid Al-Sawahli

 Kafrelsheikh University

   Egypt

   majid.alsawahli@pharm.kfs.edu.eg

   +20119925299

Read more

Dr. Hamid Reza Rahimi

 Kerman University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   h_rahimi@kmu.ac.ir

   98 31325437

Read more

Dr. Vichitra Kaushik

 MM College of Pharmacy

   India

   Vichitra.kaushik@gmail.com

   +917206358960

Read more

Dr. Kourosh Sadeghi

 Tehran University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   kourosh.sadeghi@gmail.com

   9121556224

Read more

Dr. Mohammad Yaseen Abbasi

 Prince Songkla University Thailand

   Thailand

   abbasiyaseen36@gmail.com

   9701082123

Read more

Dr. Duraivel Shanmugam

 BS Anangpuria Institute of Pharmacy

   India

   ricky_dv@hotmail.com

   9866061193

Read more

Dr. Rasool Haddadi

 Hamadan University of Medical Sciences

   Iran

   Haddadi.rasool@gmail.com

   9120206354

Read more

Dr. Prerak Patel

 Amneal Pharmaceuticals

   USA

   prerak_9999@yahoo.com

   5616357655

Read more

Copyright 2018 Ology Press All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Above IE 7.0 version | Opera | Privacy Policy