Advances in Agriculture and Environmental Science: Open Access (AAEOA)

Open Access Journal

Frequency: Bi-Monthly

ISSN 2630-8533

Dr. Ricardo Labrada

 ex FAO Agricultural Technical Officer
   Spain
   ricardolabrada@hotmail.com
    0034 691054490

Editor-in-Chief: Dr. Ricardo Labrada

Dr. Ricardo Labrada obtained his M.Sc. on agrochemistry & soil (1969) from The National Agricultural University, Kiev, Ukraine, and Ph.D. on agronomy and weed management (1978) from Moscow Timiryazev Agricultural Academy. He has held variou.... Read more

Editorial Board

Editors

Dr. Roger Williams

 The Ohio State University

   USA

   williams.1577@osu.edu

   +001-614-292-2265

Read more

Dr. Naim Saglam

 Firat University

   Turkey

   naim.saglam@gmail.com

   +90-424-237-0000/4529

Read more

Dr. Faten Momen

 National Research Centre

   Egypt

   fatmomen@yahoo.com

   01001061305

Read more

Dr. Ek Raj Ojha

 Asian Institute of Technology

   Nepal

   drekrajojha@gmail.com

   977 9841 221 788

Read more

Dr. Md. Jafar Ullah

  University of Nottingham

   Bangladesh

   jafarullahsau@gmail.com

   +8801552331605

Read more

Dr. Salem Hayar

 College des Freres Tripoli Lebanon

   Lebanon

   shayar@cyberia.net.lb

   00 9610341 6364

Read more

Dr. Mohammad Aslam Ansari

 G B Pant University of Ag & Tech, Pantnagar

   India

   aslam1405@yahoo.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Jagwant S. Kanwar

 University of Guelph

   India

   jskanwar@yahoo.com

   +91 9815372982

Read more

Dr. Yoel Beovides Garcia

 Instituto de Investigaciones de Viandas Tropicales

   Dominican Republic

   biomol.biotec@inivit.cu

   53 58496691

Read more

Dr. PrakashB G

 Dean, College of Horticulture

   India

   prakash.banavadi@gmail.com

   9449233084

Read more

Dr. Mariana Niculescu

 University of Craiova

   Romania

   mniculescum@yahoo.com

   0040251418475

Read more

Associate Editors

Dr. Vicentiu - Bogdan Horincar

 Ministry of Agriculture of Romania

   Romania

   vicentiuhorincar@gmail.com

   +40743110732

Read more

Dr. Behnam Nazari

 Symbiotic Research

   USA

   behnam.nazari@symbioticresearch.net

   (609)578-0301

Read more

Dr. Sukhvinder Singh

 DuPont Pioneer

   USA

   sukhvinder.singh@pioneer.com

   2177219463

Read more

Prof. Medani P. Bhandari

 Akamai University

   USA

   mbhandar@syr.edu

   3178748272

Read more

Dr. Alexandre-Brice Cazenave

 Université de Bourgogne

   USA

   abricecazenave@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Mriganka De

  Iowa State University

   USA

   mriganka32@gmail.com

   +1-352-213-5161

Read more

Dr. Shazia Husain

 Shaz Consulting &Trading

   USA

   husain_shaz@yahoo.ca

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Cagdas Civelek

 Cukurova University

   Turkey

   cagdascivelek@gmail.com

   +905335474505

Read more

Dr. Ozgur Eminagaoglu

 Artvin Coruh University

   Turkey

   oeminagaoglu@artvin.edu.tr

   00905327470333

Read more

Dr. Aysen Yumurtaci

 Marmara University, Faculty of Science and Art, Department of Biology

   Turkey

   aysen.yumurtaci@gmail.com

   +902164140545

Read more

Dr. Waleed Abobatta

 Agriculture Research Center

   Egypt

   wabobatta@yahoo.com

   +201224296948

Read more

Dr. Mohamed Elhagarey

 Ain Shams University

   Egypt

   elhagarey@gmail.com

   00201063031920

Read more

Dr Ashraf Elmoghazy

 Kafr El-Sheikh University

   Egypt

   drashrafmoghazy@gmail.com

   00201000550559

Read more

Dr. Ahmed Abd El-Aziz Zakaria El-Said Kheder

 Agricultural Research Center(ARC)

   Egypt

   ahmedkheder@hotmail.com

   +201003392108

Read more

Dr. Shamel Alam-Eldein

 University of Guelph

   Egypt

   shamel@ufl.edu

   1-863-318-7175

Read more

Dr. Hesham Z Tawfeuk Ali

 Faculty of Agriculture, Aswan University

   Egypt

   Heshamzakaria2013@gmail.com

   002-0972471581

Read more

Dr. Swapan Kumar Roy

 Chungbuk National University, Cheongju-si, Korea

   Korea

   swapankhulna@gmail.com

   +821033578590

Read more

Dr. Mohammad Russel

 Dalian University of Technology

   China

   mrussel@dlut.edu.cn

   (+86)-18607124077

Read more

Dr. Saurindra Narayan Goswami

 Iora Ecological Solutions

   Fiji

   N/A

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Nahuel Oddone

 CENPROMYPE/SICA

   El Salvador

   noddone@cenpromype.org

   50375801282

Read more

Dr. Suchit Shrestha

 University of Hohenheim

   Nepal

   suchit.shrestha@gmail.com

   +977 9841507415

Read more

Dr. Prakash Upadhyay

 Tribhuvan University

   Nepal

   prak-socio@hotmail.com

   977- 9846050398

Read more

Dr. Shah Fahad

 The University of Swabi

   Pakistan

   shah_fahad80@yahoo.com

   +300 9304952

Read more

Dr. Ammara Arooj

 Nanjing University of Science and Technology

   Pakistan

    ammaraarooj2581@gmail.com

   00923337076067

Read more

Dr. Amjad Islam

 Fujian Agriculture and Forestry University

   Pakistan

   ai_ravians@yahoo.com

   008613136345316

Read more

Dr. Wajid Hasan

 Bihar Agricultural University

   India

   entowajid@gmail.com

   7004942581

Read more

Dr. Somnath Hazra

 Jadavpur University

   India

   somu.durg@gmail.com

   08697196168

Read more

Dr. Agnivesh Uday Roy

 North Eastern Regional Institute of Science & Technology

   India

   agnivesh.roy@gmail.com

   +91 9412224405

Read more

Dr. Janaína de Oliveira Melo

 Universidade Federal dos Vales do Jequitinhonha e Mucuri (UFVJM)

   Brazil

   melo_janaina@ymail.com

   +55 (31) 994766043

Read more

Dr. Shiva Gorjian

 Tarbiat Modares University

   Iran

   Gorjian@modares.ac.ir

   +9821 48292303

Read more

Dr. Amir Parnian

 Shahid Chamran University

   Iran

   amir.parnian86@gmail.com

   +98(913)2083771

Read more

Dr. Mehrdad Dalvand

 Azad University

   Iran

   dalvand125@yahoo.com

   +989123490648

Read more

Dr. Yanal A. Alkuddsi

 General Commission for Scientific Agricultural Research

   Syria

   y.alkuddsi@gmail.com

   00963- 937124123

Read more

Dr. Matshwene Edwin Moshia

 Agricultural Research Council

   South Africa

   matshwene.moshia@fulbrightmail.org

   +27123102603

Read more

Dr. AKM Quamruzzaman

 Bangladesh Agricultural Research Institute

   Bangladesh

   akmqzs@gmail.com

   +88 01754112050

Read more

Copyright 2018 Ology Press All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Above IE 7.0 version | Opera | Privacy Policy