Cancer and Oncology: Open Access Journal (COOAJ)

Open Access Journal

Editorial Board

Editors

Dr. Steven J. Coles

 University of Worcester

   United Kingdom

   s.coles@worc.ac.uk

   44 1905 542577

Read more

Dr. Lisa Lee-Jones

 Manchester Metropolitan University

   United Kingdom

   l.lee-jones@mmu.ac.uk

   441612471217

Read more

Dr. Soldano Ferrone

 Massachusetts General Hospital

   USA

   sfrerrone@mgh.harvard.edu

   (617) 726-6087

Read more

Dr. Kartoosh Heydari

 University of California Berkeley

   USA

   kartooshheydari@berkeley.edu

   650-387-7646

Read more

Dr. Rajappa Kenchappa

 Mayo Clinic

   USA

   Kenchappa.Rajappa@Mayo.edu

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Osman Nidai Ozes

 Akdeniz University

   Turkey

   osmanozes@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Professor Mustafa Benekli

 Independent Medical Oncologist

   Turkey

   drbenekli@gmail.com

   +90 (546) 554 10 20

Read more

Dr. Marcio Marques

 Albert Einstein Hospital

   Brazil

   dr.marciocarmona@gmail.com

   (55 11) 97430-1948

Read more

Dr. James Fleck

 University Hospital of the Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul

   Brazil

   oncologia.fleck@gmail.com

   55-51-33284790

Read more

Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari

 California South University

   USA

   scholar.researcher.scientist@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Amr Sakr

 Cairo University

   Egypt

   amrsakr@yahoo.com

   00201001450259

Read more

Dr. E Shyam P Reddy

 Morehouse School of Medicine

   USA

   ereddy@msm.edu

   404-489-9991

Read more

Prof.Dr.Sci. Hamza Mujagic

 Umea University

   Sweden

   hmujagic@yahoo.com

   N/A

Read more

Ozden Altundag

 Baskent University

   Turkey

   ooaltundag@hotmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Associate Editors

Joseph kaminski

 Dattoli Cancer Center

   USA

   jkaminski@dattoli.com

   N/A

Read more

Prabodh Kapoor

 The University of Texas Health Science Center

   USA

   prabodhkapoor@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Helmi Y. Alfarra

 Dalhousie University

   Canada

   Helmi.alfarra@dal.ca

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Natalie Grinshtein

 Fusion Pharmaceuticals

   Canada

   ngrinshtein@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Michael Wong

 The Permanente Medical Group, Inc., Boston University School of Medicine

   United States of America

   michael.lap.wong@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Hinco Gierman

 Illumina

   United States of America

   hjgierman@yahoo.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Shinjini Singh

 Seidman Cancer Center

   United States of America

   shinjini0507@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Raquel Tayar Nogueira

 Instituto Nacional do Câncer

   Brazil

   raquel.tayar@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Richa Singhania

 Weill Cornell Medicine

   United States of America

   richasinghania@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Bhaumikkumar Shah

 Ballarat Health Services

   Australia

   bpshah79@yahoo.co.in

   0430583928

Read more

Dr. Danilo Maddalo

 Novartis

   Switzerland

   danilo.maddalo@novartis.com

   41616962236

Read more

Dr. Hui Wan

 Roche Pharmaceutical

   Switzerland

   partywan@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Luciano Sobrevals Amieva

 University of Barcelona

   Spain

   lucianosobrevals@hotmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Itay Spector

 Sheba Medical Center / Histospeck

   Israel

   itais222@gmail.com

   972504690708

Read more

Dr. Mauricio Z Baptista

 Centro Clinico Oncologico

   Brazil

   mzbaptista@gmail.com

   N/A

Read more

Dr. Effat Un Nesa

 Shandong university school of medicine

   China

   effatefue@yahoo.com

   0086-15662735007

Read more

Gavin Peter Mcstay

 Staffordshire University

   UK

   gavin.mcstay@staffs.ac.uk

   +441782295741

Read more

Copyright 2018 Ology Press All Rights Reserved.

Back to Top Best viewed in Mozilla Firefox | Google Chrome | Above IE 7.0 version | Opera | Privacy Policy